## **Tuscarawas All County CC Championships - MS Boys - 3**

Team	Overall Results		non-Scoring Teams			
Place	<u>Name</u>	Average Time	Score	<u>Name</u>	Average Time	<u>Finishers</u>
1	Garaway	00:13:00.80	31	Tusky Valley	00:13:41.57	4
•	•			Tuscarawas C.C.	00:14:02.17	2
2	Indian Valley	00:13:37.21	56	Welty	00:14:56.88	2
3	Claymont	00:13:53.71	62	Strasburg-Franklin	00:13:41.80	1
4	Dover	00:13:55.37	64	Newcomerstown	00:20:29.89	1

## **Tuscarawas All County CC Championships - MS Boys - 3**

Team I	Results						
<u>Place</u>	Team Name				Average Time	# of Finishers	Team Score
1	Garaway				00:13:00.80	7	31
	Team Position O	Overall Position	Bib#	<u>Name</u>		Chip Time	<u>Score</u>
	1	2	365	Lukas Miller		00:12:26.31	2
	2	3	427	Aaron Asbury		00:12:31.54	3
	3	6	423	Dominic Schlabach		00:12:43.08	5
	4	15	340	Caden Frazier		00:13:37.59	10
	5	17	424	Shepard Wharton		00:13:45.48	11
	6	29	428	Chris Beachy		00:15:31.25	(21)
	7	32	320	Trey Doll		00:15:59.12	(24)
2	Indian Valley				00:13:37.21	7	56
	Team Position O	Overall Position	Bib#	Name		Chip Time	Score
	1	9	455	Landen Roth		00:12:55.50	7
	2	13	453	Payton Doane		00:13:27.85	9
	3	18	454	Xavier Holland		00:13:50.31	12
	4	19	452	Ayden Colaner		00:13:50.58	13
	5	21	451	Caine Anthony		00:14:01.84	15
	6	25	459	Cooper Anthony		00:14:54.43	(19)
	7	36	460	Kenny Welch		00:16:46.20	(27)
3	Claymont				00:13:53.71	10	62
	Team Position O	Overall Position	Bib#	<u>Name</u>		Chip Time	<u>Score</u>
	1	1	43	Kaden Wallace		00:12:04.41	1
	2	12	41	Hunter Messer		00:13:15.72	8
	3	22	40	Alan Chrest		00:14:13.74	16
	4	23	47	Kale McConnell		00:14:35.01	17
	5	26	45	Nick Collins		00:15:19.67	20
	6	31	39	Tucker Armstrong		00:15:50.67	(23)
	7	37	42	Kasey Sigler		00:16:49.45	(28)
4	Dover				00:13:55.37	7	64
	Team Position O	Overall Position	Bib#	<u>Name</u>		Chip Time	<u>Score</u>
	1	4	77	Hunter Anslow		00:12:32.39	4
	2	8	80	Elijah Perlaky		00:12:45.97	6
	3	20	81	Deacon Wise		00:13:52.31	14
	4	24	79	Daniel Norman		00:14:41.18	18
	5	30	87	Trenton Parker		00:15:44.99	22
	6	33	78	Jackson Miller		00:16:31.19	(25)
	7	34	86	Kaleb Hart		00:16:33.43	(26)

## **Tuscarawas All County CC Championships - MS Boys - 3**

Individual Overall Results

- Individual Overali Nesults								
<u>Overall</u>	<u>Score</u>	Bib#	<u>Name</u>	<u>Class</u>	Chip Time	<u>Team</u>		
1	1	43	Kaden Wallace	8th	00:12:04.41	Claymont		
2	2	365	Lukas Miller	8th	00:12:26.31	Garaway		
3	3	427	Aaron Asbury	7th	00:12:31.54	Garaway		
4	4	<b>77</b>	Hunter Anslow	8th	00:12:32.39	Dover		
5	0	666	Micah Rippel	8th	00:12:38.69	Tusky Valley		
6	5	423	Dominic Schlabach	8th	00:12:43.08	Garaway		
7	0	639	Alex Mercier	8th	00:12:44.51	Tuscarawas C.C.		
8	6	80	Elijah Perlaky	8th	00:12:45.97	Dover		
9	7	455	Landen Roth	8th	00:12:55.50	Indian Valley		
10	0	667	Carter Stevens	8th	00:13:10.82	Tusky Valley		
11	0	677	Brody Stanley	8th	00:13:14.03	Welty		
12	8	41	Hunter Messer	8th	00:13:15.72	Claymont		
13	9	<i>4</i> 53	Payton Doane	8th	00:13:27.85	Indian Valley		
14	0	671	Tyus Lieser	7th	00:13:34.58	Tusky Valley		
15	10	340	Caden Frazier	8th	00:13:37.59	Garaway		
16	0	636	Hudson McKenzie	8th	00:13:41.80	Strasburg-Franklin		
17	11	424	Shepard Wharton	8th	00:13:45.48	Garaway		
18	12	454	Xavier Holland	8th	00:13:50.31	Indian Valley		
19	13	452	Ayden Colaner	8th	00:13:50.58	Indian Valley		
20	14	81	Deacon Wise	8th	00:13:52.31	Dover		
21	15	451	Caine Anthony	8th	00:14:01.84	Indian Valley		
22	16	40	Alan Chrest	8th	00:14:13.74	Claymont		
23	17	47	Kale McConnell	7th	00:14:35.01	Claymont		
24	18	79	Daniel Norman	8th	00:14:41.18	Dover		
25	(19)	459	Cooper Anthony	7th	00:14:54.43	Indian Valley		
26	20	<i>4</i> 5	Nick Collins	7th	00:15:19.67	Claymont		
27	0	640	Collin Virag	8th	00:15:19.83	Tuscarawas C.C.		
28	0	672	T.J. Reay	7th	00:15:22.19	Tusky Valley		
29	(21)	428	Chris Beachy	7th	00:15:31.25	Garaway		
30	22	87	Trenton Parker	7th	00:15:44.99	Dover		
31	(23)	39	Tucker Armstrong	8th	00:15:50.67	Claymont		
32	(24)	320	Trey Doll	8th	00:15:59.12	Garaway		
33	(25)	78	Jackson Miller	8th	00:16:31.19	Dover		
34	(26)	86	Kaleb Hart	7th	00:16:33.43	Dover		
35	0	682	Tristan Berry	7th	00:16:39.74	Welty		
36	(27)	460	Kenny Welch	7th	00:16:46.20	Indian Valley		
37	(28)	42	Kasey Sigler	8th	00:16:49.45	Claymont		
38	0	48	Kolson Nuego	7th	00:16:49.73	Claymont		
39	0	46	Alex Laizure	7th	00:17:50.91	Claymont		
40	0	497	Adan Lawver	7th	00:20:29.89	Newcomerstown		
41	0	49	Xavier Stuccin	7th	00:23:24.48	Claymont		